Contact us

Slider

Aharai - Youth Leading Change

Registered NGO number: 580336659

Address: 7 Avital Street, Tel Aviv 67635

Phone: 03-6393959

Fax: 03-6393960

Email: aharai@012.net.il

Staff

Mor Catran, International Partnerships Director, morcat@aharai.org.il

Stephanie Rutenberg, International Partnerships Director, stephanie@aharai.org.il

Amir Strugo, Executive Director, amir.strugo@aharai.org.il

Hillel Shalev, VP Partnerships, hillel@aharai.org.il

Avner Ben-Noon, Director of Finance, avner.bn@aharai.org.il

Ran Lefler, Head of Operations, ran@aharai.org.il

Aviran Hazan, Head of Army Preparation Division, aviram@aharai.org.il

Guy Yakobi, Head of Youth and Special Programs Division, guy@aharai.org.il

Stav Gill, Head of Gap Year Division, stavgill@aharai.org.il

Hen Buganim, Head of Alumni Division, henb@aharai.org.il

 


Contact Aharai!