Staff and partners

Slider

Staff

Staff and partners

Stephanie Rutenberg
International Partnerships Director
stephanie@aharai.org.il

Mor Catran
International Partnerships Director
morcat@aharai.org.il

Hen Buganim
Head of Alumni Division
henb@aharai.org.il

Guy Yakobi
Head of Youth Division
guy@aharai.org.il

Stav Gill
Head of Gap Year Division
stavgill@aharai.org.il

Aviran Hazan
Head of Army Preparation
aviran@aharai.org.il

Amir Strugo
CEO
amir@aharai.org.il

Hillel Shalev
VP Partnerships
hillel@aharai.org.il

Avner Ben-Noon
CFO
avner.bn@aharai.org.il

Ran Lefler
Head of Operations
ran@aharai.org.il

Our ability to make a difference is thanks to partners in our mission, vision and day-to-day work

Partners

Slider
Slider